Our Teachers

Meet Our Exceptional School Teaching and Non- Teaching Staffs- dedicated, professional and passionate.  They tirelessly cultivate knowledge, exhibit unwavering professionalism and inspire students to reach new heights  . ‘A team devoted to excellence’

Mr Odekunle


Mrs Odekunle


Mr Bello

HOD, Senior School 

Mrs Sanusi

Senior School Teacher

Mrs Ogudu

Junior School Teacher

Uztaz Abubakr

Arabic  Teacher

Mrs Salam

Primary SchoolTeacher

Mrs Salako

HOD,Nusery Section

Mr Abraham

Non Teaching Staff

Mrs Tiamiyu

HOD, Junior Secondary

Mrs Abd Salam

Primary School Teacher

Mr Sulaimon

Secondary School Teacher

Mrs Salaudeen

Kindergarten Section 

Mrs Idowu

Kindergarten Section

Mr Olayiwola

Non Teaching Staff

Miss Ogunlana

Primary School Teacher

Miss Adu

Nusery Section

Miss Odekunle

Primary School Teacher

Miss Bakare

Primary School Teacher

Miss AbdulRazak

Kindergarten Teacher

Mr Pakoyi

Primary School Teacher


Get In Touch

If you have any questions, feel free to send a message.

No 18, Ifeoluwa Street, Behind Geepe Aranse Oluwa Bus Stop Ishogun Tutun Ilogbo Ota Ogun State

08064296277, 07030070053


For Any Inquiry